Donald having trouble which character to put on today

“Tom I’m here outside the White House where president Donald Trump cannot decide which character to put on during today’s press conference. He is trying on different ties and saying things like “The news is fine I was wrong.” and ‘I hate the media so much you are so mean to me how could you.” He is also trying two different costumes relating to Russian President Vladimir Putin. One is a tough man saying things like “Putin is a war criminal and should be treated as one.” and the other seems to be good cop “I love Putin the media is treating him so poorly I don’t care how many people he’s had killed that man makes a good lobster.” I’m sure I know the one that we will see tonight Tom and if the American people cannot see it coming then it will be quite a shock I cannot wait for the next wave of protest over something dumb.”

Leave a Reply

